Nancy Drew Books 11-20 Boxed Set

SKU: RC  1207948



Add mystery to your bookshelf with this exclusive Nancy Drew Collection! This set includes books 11-20 in the series. Perfect gift to introduce new readers to series, as well as fans looking for a beautiful collectible of these beloved classics.


    • Recommend ages: 8+
    • Format: hardcover box set
    • Author: Carolyn Keene


  • The Clue of the Broken Locket
  • The Message in the Hollow Oak
  • The Mystery of the Ivory Charm
  • The Whispering Statue
  • The Haunted Bridge
  • The Clue of the Tapping Heels
  • Mystery of the Brass-Bound Trunk
  • The Mystery of the Moss-Covered Mansion
  • The Quest of the Missing Map
  • The Clue in the Jewel Box

Payment & Security

Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.